Wordsmith– I also write books

Friends, don’t forget to enter my Windward Whisperings contest.  I’m giving away two key-finders, and will announce two lucky winners this Friday, November 30th.  I’m thrilled this book is a steady seller.  Some of you may know that my heroines have dogs, and the key finder features a jewel puppy.  To enter, read the first chapter (use the free Look Inside the Book on Amazon feature) and tell me who’s giving sailing lessons.  Just the first name is fine.  Email me at kathyrowl@aol.com, and in the subject line, write Windward Whisperings contest.  Don’t forget your name and address so that I can mail you the key finder.

Jewel Puppy Key Finder
With a key finder you will never have to dig at the bottom of your purse to find your keys.
Leave a Reply

