Wordsmith– I also write books

Yesterday, I wrote, “The End”, after finishing a romantic suspense, DEADLY ALLIANCE, and submitted it to the attention of Candace Havens at Entangled Press for their IGNITE line.  What happens next?  I write the next book of my Alliance Series.  Attraction is sizzling, and action is high adrenaline. My hero, Fin Donahue, is a hard-bitten former Army Ranger. My heroine, Amy Kintyre, trusts the wrong people too much which gets her into big trouble.

My series takes place in Lake Arrowhead, a mountain-lake community in California.

HazyLakeArrowhead

Leave a Reply

