Wordsmith– I also review books

Today I have the spotlight on Tina Gayle’s book, My Best Friend’s Ex.

Oh my, is this a dilemma or what? Brooke dated Garrett in high school.  They parted ways during college years, and this amazing hunk ended up marrying Janet, a friend.  Party-girl Janet cheated on him, and they ended up divorcing.  When Brooke runs into Garrett, both want to pick up where they left off.  Brooke feels she needs permission from Janet to date her ex, and Janet warns her Garrett isn’t over her and will break Brooke’s heart.  It’s a dilemma on many fronts.  I recommend My Best Friend’s Ex to anyone who enjoys roller coaster romance.

My Best Friend’s Ex is one of seven new adult stores in the box set Fling.  Get them all for 99 cents!

Fling box set

Leave a Reply

