Wordsmith– I also write books

Last week, to celebrate the new adult box set FLING, a group of authors from Storytellers’ Soiree had a Facebook party where we offered up some prizes for readers.  I mailed my prizes, Key Finders from Purse Jewelry to winners Tina of Prichard, Alabama and Pamela of Memphis, Tennessee. I would not be without this gadget which hooks over the zipper of my purse so that I never have to dig for keys.  Incidentally, the book I contributed to the box set, Betrayal at Crater’s Edge, is free today is you’d like to read it!

Love-hear-wings key finder jewelry

Leave a Reply

